E  N  G  A  G  I  N  G,    E  N  C  O  U  R  A  G  I  N  G    &   E  N  D  O  R  S  I  N  G
W  O  M  E  N     I  N     P  U  B  L  I  C    O  F  F  I  C  E 

Women in Numbers (WIN) is a nonpartisan organization established to engage, encourage and endorse qualified women to be elected to public office. 

After the 1991 Clarence Thomas confirmation hearings in which Anita Hill testified in front of an all-male committee, WIN's founders realized they needed to raise money to elect women and change the agenda. Since its founding in 1992, WIN has become a growing force by endorsing more than 200 candidates and contributing to their campaigns. WIN relies upon membership, fundraising events and sponsors to make this possible. 

Beyond financial contributions, WIN hosts educational forums to give women the guidance and tools they need to engage in the political process and run a viable campaign. Similarly, in 2012, WIN launched the WIN Salon Series to engage the community and foster conversation among civic-minded individuals.
2  0  1  9
2  0  1  9

Jessica Bader
Junior Board Director

Anna Baker
Ashley Brooks Hucksold
Kelley Hess
Jesska Lim
Madelynn McCormack
Rachel Miklaszewski
Lauren Schmidlen

Margaret Behm
Sharon Bell 
Anne Brandt 
Angella Current 
Marian Harrison 
Janet Jernigan 
Pat Post 
Nancy Ransom
Jan Rosemergy 
May W. Shayne 
Susan W. Simons 
Judy Smith 
Mimi Wallace 
Gay Welch 
Susan Wiltshire 
Training Day 2014 "Getting Elected"
Brittany Pride

Anna Catherine Davenport
President Elect

Board of Directors
Cassie Chapman
Margaret Davidson
Aly Dyer
Tessa Schwartz Eades
Nan George
Amy Hobart
Reigen Lemelle-Tuggle
Lauren Lucas Beuerlein
Mandy Peebles
Hayley Shelton
Lacie Simonton
Joy Smith
Danielle Spence
Rachel Stephens
Allison Stites
Emily Taube
Rachel Thomas
Mary Margo Turner Lankford